Thanks for reaching out to us. Below you will find emails for different points of contact in our organization.

Board of Directors

Cynthia Simpson, Ph.D.


Michelle Norwood, M.Ed.

Vice President

Georgene Moon, M.Ed.


Danielle M. Frith, ABD


Kellie East, M.A.T.

Exam Chair

Maribel Garza, ABD

Exam Assist

Jana Cole, Ed.D.

Publicity Chair

Becky Dieckmann, M.Ed.

Certificate Holder Chair

Summer Koltonski, Ph.D.

Professional Growth Chair